News posted in May 2014

Looking for summer work in the events industry? Gallowglass, one of our main sponsors, is looking to recruit hard working crew members to work at The Commonwealth Games. If you are prepared t...
Posted on Friday, 30 May 2014 @ 18:25
 

This week - new Head Coach, Players' Awards evening, 7s and Accies players' successes, as well as the sad news of the passing of Keith Paterson-Brown.

Posted on Thursday, 29 May 2014 @ 13:47
 

BATs touch rugby on Wednesday evenings throughout the summer, 6.30-7.30pm.

Posted on Thursday, 29 May 2014 @ 13:45
 

We are delighted to announce that Phil Leck will be our new Head Coach.

Posted on Wednesday, 28 May 2014 @ 12:00
 

We are very saddend to hear Keith Paterson-Brown passed away on Tuesday 27 May, aged 85.

Posted on Tuesday, 27 May 2014 @ 18:06
 

This week: sevens success, congratulations to those Accies representing Scotland at various levels this summer and a warm welcome to attend the Players' Awards on Saturday 31 May.

Posted on Friday, 23 May 2014 @ 14:02
 

It's never too soon to start planning the long summer holidays. Put the BATs summer camp on your children's list...

Posted on Thursday, 15 May 2014 @ 19:14
 

It's an evening not to miss, at a very reasonable £20 a head, all profits go to BATs to help maintain the large amount of work we do in the community. With the demise ---------.

Posted on Friday, 09 May 2014 @ 21:08
 

This week, our President's thoughts on Sevens, the BATs P7 Tri-Nations tournament, the BATs S1 victory at Scotstoun and his own forthcoming holiday...

Posted on Thursday, 08 May 2014 @ 20:41
 

Congratulations to the BATs S1 squad who were victorious at the Glasgow 7s Festival of Rugby on Sunday 4 May.

Posted on Tuesday, 06 May 2014 @ 13:19
 

BATs P7s host a tri-nations tournament at Raeburn Place, Saturday 3 May, ko 12.00pm.

Posted on Thursday, 01 May 2014 @ 20:45
 

1st VII, Kelso, Saturday 03 May.
2nd VII, Musselburgh, Saturday 03 May.
1st VII, Earlston, Sunday 04 May.

Posted on Thursday, 01 May 2014 @ 20:37
 

Another quiet week at Raeburn Place... or maybe not!

Posted on Thursday, 01 May 2014 @ 20:11
 

7s report, Langholm, 26 April 2014.

Posted on Thursday, 01 May 2014 @ 20:00