News posted in October 2015

Howe of Fife pre-match lunch, Saturday 14 November, 12 for 12.30pm, RP. Email lunches@edinburghaccies.com to book.

Posted on Thursday, 29 October 2015 @ 23:09
 

Mini rugby news: guard of honour, team mascot, Madrascals tournament and this Sunday's coaching arrangements.

Posted on Thursday, 29 October 2015 @ 21:36
 

Match preview, NL1 8: Saturday 31 October 2015.
Accies 1st XV v Aberdeen Grammar 1st XV, Raeburn Place, ko 1.30pm.

Posted on Thursday, 29 October 2015 @ 21:10
 

This week's BATs' review: schools' rugby back in full swing; the low-down on BATs' youth training; and the U16 Bowl.

Posted on Thursday, 29 October 2015 @ 20:04
 

Match preview, NL1 7: Saturday 24 October 2015.
Marr 1st XV v Accies 1st XV, Fullarton Park, Troon, ko 2.00pm.

Posted on Thursday, 22 October 2015 @ 19:28
 

This week BATs' review: schools' rugby, youth rugby, the BATs' October camp and Edinburgh Pathway Development.

Posted on Wednesday, 21 October 2015 @ 23:00
 

Match report, NL1 6, Saturday 17 October 2015.
Accies 1st XV 27-13 GHA 1st XV

Posted on Wednesday, 21 October 2015 @ 21:57
 

Match preview, NL1 6: Saturday 17 October 2015.
Accies 1st XV v GHA 1st XV, Raeburn Place, ko 2.00pm.

Posted on Thursday, 15 October 2015 @ 19:30
 

BATs' review of the past few weeks: schools' rugby, Autumn Games, U16s v Glenrothes and the BATs' October Camp.

Posted on Thursday, 15 October 2015 @ 10:45
 

Changes to mini rugby training due to half-term, plus tournament updates.

Posted on Tuesday, 13 October 2015 @ 17:13
 

GHA pre-match lunch, Saturday 17 October, 12 for 12.30pm, RP. Email lunches@edinburghaccies.com to book.

Posted on Sunday, 11 October 2015 @ 21:46
 

Success for Accies & BATs minis at Stew Mel tournament on 4 October 2015.

Posted on Friday, 09 October 2015 @ 14:07
 

How to apply for Six Nations international tickets for 2015/16 season.
NB, deadlines are: Wales, 22 October; Italy & Ireland, 6 Nov; England & France, 9 Nov.

Posted on Friday, 09 October 2015 @ 13:57
 

Accies' infamous Hallowe'en Party returns to Raeburn Place, Saturday 31 October, post-match until late. Don't dare to miss it...

Posted on Thursday, 08 October 2015 @ 22:31
 

Match preview, BT Reserve League East 1: Saturday 10 October 2015.
Accies Dev XV v RHC 2nd XV, Raeburn Place, ko 12.30pm.
Scotland v Samoa, ko 2.30pm - watch in the Clubhouse.

Posted on Thursday, 08 October 2015 @ 22:09
 

The draw has been announced for the second round of the BT Cup.

Posted on Tuesday, 06 October 2015 @ 17:48
 

Details of Level 1 referees' courses being held in October 2015.

Posted on Thursday, 01 October 2015 @ 22:30
 

We were sorry to hear of the passing of Dr David Douglas Walker at home, on Friday 25 September.

Posted on Thursday, 01 October 2015 @ 22:13
 

Match preview, NL1 5: Saturday 3 October 2015.
Dundee High 1st XV v Accies 1st XV, Mayfield, ko 2.30pm.

Posted on Thursday, 01 October 2015 @ 19:20