News posted in November 2016

This week: new S1&2 girls' sessions at Trinity Academy; S1 after-school club at Broughton HS; successful ACE session; S1s' social this Sunday.

Posted on Wednesday, 30 November 2016 @ 15:46
 

This week's BATs' review: S1s v Ponteland; ACE this Monday at RAF Hall, 18.00-19.00; schools' round-up

Posted on Thursday, 24 November 2016 @ 22:23
 

Match report from BATs' S1s' home fixture against Ponteland on Sunday 20 November 2016.

Posted on Thursday, 24 November 2016 @ 21:03
 

This week:S1s v Ponteland this Sunday - please come and support; schools' round-up.

Posted on Friday, 18 November 2016 @ 09:45
 

Match preview, BT Cup Round 2: Saturday 19 November 2016.
Peebles 1st XV v Accies 1st XV, The Gytes, ko 1.30pm.

Posted on Thursday, 17 November 2016 @ 20:00
 

The mid-season break seems like a good time to review the teams' performances so far - and the overall verdict is pretty positive.

Posted on Thursday, 17 November 2016 @ 14:11
 

This week: P6 v Falkirk; S1 v Glasgow Hawks; primary and senior schools round-up.

Posted on Thursday, 10 November 2016 @ 20:29
 

Match report from BATs' S1s' fixture away to Glasgow Hawks.

Next S1 game is home to Ponteland, Sunday 20 November - all supporters welcome.

Posted on Thursday, 10 November 2016 @ 19:48
 

Match report & video highlights, NL10: Saturday 5 November 2016
Accies 1st XV 19-8 Falkirk 1st XV

Posted on Tuesday, 08 November 2016 @ 20:30
 

EAFC has teamed up with Zaini Hats to produce limited edition Accies' beanie bobble hats. Adults and kids sizes available. Order by Thursday 10 November.

Posted on Thursday, 03 November 2016 @ 22:18
 

Match preview, NL10: Saturday 5 November 2016.
Accies 1st XV v Falkirk 1st XV, Raeburn Place, NB earlier ko of 2pm

Posted on Thursday, 03 November 2016 @ 19:58
 

This week's review: Trinity Academy work experience pupils; BATs' S1 fixtures; primary and senior school delivery.

Posted on Thursday, 03 November 2016 @ 14:05
 

We are delighted to announce the return of the traditional Accies' Boxing Day fixture, when an Accies' Invitational team will take on The Crusaders. Monday 26 December, RP, 12pm.

Posted on Wednesday, 02 November 2016 @ 21:14
 

Match report & video highlights, NL9: Saturday 29 October 2016

Dundee 1st XV 6-40 Accies 1st XV
Dundee Titans 8-49 Accies 2nd XV
Dev XV 51-5 Lasswade 2nd XV

Posted on Wednesday, 02 November 2016 @ 20:05
 

Match report from Heriot's S1 v BATs S1, Sunday 30 October 2016.

Posted on Tuesday, 01 November 2016 @ 19:20