News posted in March 2017

Field & Lawn are recruiting marquee, event and labour crews.

Posted on Thursday, 30 March 2017 @ 20:37
 

Match preview, NL22: Saturday 1 April 2017.
Accies 1st XV v Aberdeen 1st XV, Raeburn Place, 3pm

NB BATs U18 v EA 1st XV, RP, 12.30pm. If you are coming to the Aberdeen game, why not come and watch the next generation in action first?

Posted on Thursday, 30 March 2017 @ 20:13
 

This week: Scotland U16s; Easter tours; U16 Regional Cup; Trinity Academy 7s success; primary schools' Game Day 2; book for Easter camps.

Posted on Thursday, 30 March 2017 @ 18:51
 

Match preview, NL21: Saturday 25 March 2017.
Falkirk 1st XV v Accies 1st XV, Sunnyside, 3pm

Posted on Thursday, 23 March 2017 @ 20:00
 

This week: review of last week's U16 and S1 games; mini rugby tournament; BATs v EA fixture reminder; schools' review, including start of the 7s season.

Posted on Wednesday, 22 March 2017 @ 20:45
 

Another successful Accies/BATs mini rugby tournament was held at New Field on Sunday 19 March. Thank you to everyone who took park or helped out in any way.

Posted on Wednesday, 22 March 2017 @ 20:35
 

Annual Ed Saunders' Cup match, BATs U18 v Edinburgh Academy 1st XV, Saturday 1 April, Raeburn Place, 12.30pm

Posted on Friday, 17 March 2017 @ 12:18
 

This week: BATs U16s beat Heriot's; Sunday fixtures for U16s & S1s; P2 mini mascot; school tournaments.

Posted on Thursday, 16 March 2017 @ 19:28
 

Match report, NL20: Saturday 11 March 2017.
Accies 1st XV 30-27 Dundee 1st XV

Posted on Wednesday, 15 March 2017 @ 20:19
 

Latest update about the situation with the Grange.

Posted on Friday, 10 March 2017 @ 20:47
 

Match preview, NL20: Saturday 11 March 2017.
Accies 1st XV v Dundee 1st XV, Raeburn Place, NB early kick off at 1pm

Posted on Thursday, 09 March 2017 @ 22:04
 

Match report: BATs U16 v Boroughmuir U16, Sunday 5 March

Posted on Thursday, 09 March 2017 @ 21:24
 

Match report, NL19: Saturday 4 March 2017.
Hamilton 1st XV 21-38 Accies 1st XV

Posted on Thursday, 09 March 2017 @ 21:07
 

Thank you to everyone who supported the BATs' S1 car wash last weekend.

Posted on Thursday, 09 March 2017 @ 13:46
 

Saturday 4 March saw the reinstatement of a Broughton High School v Trinity Academy fixture, with the S1s facing off at Broughton RFC. Thanks to everyone who played and supported, and especially to Boughton RFC for their hospitality.

Posted on Tuesday, 07 March 2017 @ 19:54
 

Match preview, NL19: Saturday 4 March 2017.
Hamilton 1st XV v Accies 1st XV, Hamilton, 3pm

Posted on Thursday, 02 March 2017 @ 20:48
 

Ladies' Night, Friday 26 May, RP, 7pm
Email wmcoupar@hotmail.co.uk to reserve your place

Posted on Thursday, 02 March 2017 @ 20:35
 

This week: lots on, with fixtures for BATs U18s and U16s; Broughton HS S1 v Trinity Academy S1; BATs S1 car wash; and a tournament at RP for local primary school children.

Posted on Thursday, 02 March 2017 @ 08:18