Mini Rugby Coaching Contacts 

The mini rugby season starts on Sunday 20 August with coaching at Raeburn Place. Coaching will start at 10.30am and will finish at around 11.30am for P1–P3 and around 11:45am for P4-P7.


P1 Ed Mitchell mitchelledward@hotmail.com 

P2 Jamie Boyd jamie.boyd@brewin.co.uk

P3 Dan Teague danteague@s1developments.com

P4 Andrew Desson andrew.desson@brewin.co.uk

P5 Jonathan Cowie  jonathan_cowie@hotmail.com 

P6 Innes Miller innes.miller@cydoniagroup.com

P7 Chris Bamberry bamberry@aol.com

 

 

BATs: Iain Berthinussenberti@edinburghaccies.com

 

BAD WEATHER

If you are concerned about the weather and want to know if coaching is going ahead, you should contact the appropriate year group coach. A decision about whether to go ahead or cancel is usually made by 09.30 on Sunday mornings.