5 July - full pre-season training starts

Thursday 30 June 2011

5 July - full pre-season training starts

The front-five have been at it for three weeks - and now it's time for all - as full pre-season starts on Tuesday, 5 July ......

Read More >

Sam Atkin and Michael Liness

Sunday 26 June 2011

Sam Atkin and Michael Liness

Congratulations are due to Sam Atkin and Michael Liness who have been representing Scotland U20s at the World Championships in Italy ......

Read More >

New Scottish League Structure Approved

Saturday 25 June 2011

New Scottish League Structure Approved

So, after more wrangling, has Scottish Rugby now found the route to improve the game and importantly keep more players in the game, following ......

Read More >

Edinburgh Academy Concert & Film

Friday 10 June 2011

Edinburgh Academy Concert & Film

Two events that are happening in the next few days - your support would be appreciated! The Edinburgh Academy Choir and Choral Society's annual Usher Hall concert is on Sunday 12th June at 7.30pm....

Read More >

Hamilton & Inches Event - Thursday 23rd June 6.30-8.30pm

Tuesday 21 June 2011

Hamilton & Inches Event - Thursday 23rd June 6.30-8.30pm

Hamilton & Inches invites all EAFC members, family and friends to a unique event with special guest, Stephen Webster Prepare to be immersed in an evening of treachery, blackmail and intrigue,...

Read More >

Accies v Rest of Edinburgh Clubs AT BOXING

Saturday 4 June 2011

Accies v Rest of Edinburgh Clubs AT BOXING

On 6 August an Accies 'select' will take on THE REST of Edinburgh Rugby Clubs. NOT at rugby, BUT at boxing!!! Yes - boxing - and Accies players and coaches are ......

Read More >

2010/11 Season Review

Thursday 2 June 2011

2010/11 Season Review

The XVs season has drawn to an 'on-off' end for the 2XV, U20s, Blues and Whites. With so many games cancelled over November, December, January and February it was always ......

Read More >

Pre-season Training

Wednesday 1 June 2011

Pre-season Training

Just as we think there is a break in the rugby, hey presto it's pre-season time again! This year the front five players will start on Thursday 16 June ..........

Read More >

EAFC AGM, 14 June, 6.30 for 7.00

Wednesday 1 June 2011

EAFC AGM, 14 June, 6.30 for 7.00

The Edinburgh Academical Football Club AGM will be held at Raeburn Place on Tuesday 14 June, 6.30 for 7.00............

Read More >

1 
 

From the Archive