Match Report: BATs S1 v Glasgow Hawks

Tuesday 28 February 2017

Match Report: BATs S1 v Glasgow Hawks

Match report from BATs S1 v Glasgow Hawks, Sunday 26 February, Raeburn Place.

Read More >

BATs' Review 24 February 2017

Friday 24 February 2017

BATs' Review 24 February 2017

This week: club fixtures for U18s and S1s; congrats to BATs' boys selected for Scotland U16 training camps; development team activities; Easter & summer rugby camps.

Read More >

2007 Cup Final Reunion Dinner

Thursday 23 February 2017

2007 Cup Final Reunion Dinner

2007 Cup Final Reunion Dinner, Friday 5 May, RP, 6.30pm for 7pm
Email Dan Teague to reserve your place(s)

Read More >

Match Report NL18: Accies v Howe of Fife

Thursday 23 February 2017

Match Report NL18: Accies v Howe of Fife

Match report, NL18: Saturday 18 February 2017.
Accies 1st XV 34-5 Howe of Fife 1st XV

Read More >

Match Preview NL18: Accies v Howe of Fife

Thursday 16 February 2017

Match Preview NL18: Accies v Howe of Fife

Match preview, NL18: Saturday 18 February 2017.
Accies 1st XV v Howe of Fife 1st XV, Raeburn Place, 3pm

Read More >

Match Report NL17: Stew Mel v Accies

Thursday 16 February 2017

Match Report NL17: Stew Mel v Accies

Match report, NL17: Saturday 11 February 2017.
Stew Mel 1st XV 7-27 Accies 1st XV

Read More >

Rugby School's Global Pass - at the Birthplace of the International Game

Friday 10 February 2017

Rugby School's Global Pass - at the Birthplace of the International Game

As part of Rugby School's 450th anniversary celebrations, a commemorative rugby ball is being passed round the world. On Saturday 4 February the ball was passed at RP, birthplace of international rugby.

Read More >

Yoga at Raeburn Place

Friday 10 February 2017

Yoga at Raeburn Place

Wednesday evening yoga class at Raeburn Place, 18.00-19.00, £5.

Read More >

BATs' Review 10 February 2017

Friday 10 February 2017

BATs' Review 10 February 2017

This week's reivew: club fixtures for U16s & U18s; schools' round-up

Read More >

Club Dinner & Awards' Night 2016/17

Friday 10 February 2017

Club Dinner & Awards' Night 2016/17

Club Dinner & Awards Night, Friday 14 April, RP, 6.30pm for 7pm
Email wmcoupar@hotmail.co.uk to reserve your place(s)

Read More >

Match Preview NL17: Stew Mel v Accies

Thursday 9 February 2017

Match Preview NL17: Stew Mel v Accies

Match preview, NL17: Saturday 11 February 2017.
Stew Mel 1st XV v Accies 1st XV, Inverleith, 2pm

NB: Haddington A v Dex XV, Friday 10 February, 7.30pm

Read More >

Match Report: BATs S1 v Heriot's

Thursday 2 February 2017

Match Report: BATs S1 v Heriot's

Match report from BATs S1 v Heriot's, Sunday 29 January, Goldenacre.

Read More >

1 2 
 

From the Archive