BATs

Ed Saunders' Cup - BATs U18 v Edinburgh Academy

Friday 30 March 2018

Ed Saunders' Cup - BATs U18 v Edinburgh Academy

Ed Saunders' Cup Match
BATs U18 v Edinburgh Academy 1st XV
Saturday 31 March, Raeburn Place, 12:00

Read More >

BATs launches walking touch rugby at Raeburn Place

Friday 23 March 2018

BATs launches walking touch rugby at Raeburn Place

BATs will be running walking touch rugby sessions for the over-50s at Raeburn Place on Monday mornings from 16 April.

Read More >

BATs' Review 25 January 2018

Thursday 25 January 2018

BATs' Review 25 January 2018

This week: weather disrupts club activity; schools' round-up; raffle prize winners

Read More >

BATs' Review 18 January 2018

Thursday 18 January 2018

BATs' Review 18 January 2018

This week: back to rugby for club and schools; BATs' hats.

Read More >

BATs' Review 7 December 2017

Thursday 7 December 2017

BATs' Review 7 December 2017

This week:BATS S2 v Robert Gordon's College this Sunday; schools' round-up; primary schools' Game Day.

Read More >

BATs' Review 30 November 2017

Thursday 30 November 2017

BATs' Review 30 November 2017

This week: filmed by BBC Alba; Trinity Academy Plate & Conference results; preparation for first 2017/18 primary schools' Game Day

Read More >

BATs' Review 24 November 2017

Friday 24 November 2017

BATs' Review 24 November 2017

This week: match report from S2 v Hartlepool; schools' round-up; upcoming primary schools' tournament.

Read More >

BATs' Review 16 November 2017

Thursday 16 November 2017

BATs' Review 16 November 2017

This week: S1 & S2 club fixtures; new girls' afterschool club at Trinity Academy; launch of mini School of Rugby at Broughton High School; BATs' boys become referees

Read More >

Match Report: BATs S2 v Heriot's

Wednesday 15 November 2017

Match Report: BATs S2 v Heriot's

Match report, BATs S2 v Heriot's, Sunday 12 November 2017

Read More >

Match Report: Melrose Wasps v BATs S2

Thursday 2 November 2017

Match Report: Melrose Wasps v BATs S2

Match report from the BATs' S2s' trip to Melrose on Sunday 29 October 2017.

Read More >

BATs' Review 13 October 2017

Friday 13 October 2017

BATs' Review 13 October 2017

This week: half term break; BATs' Quiz Night; success for Trinity Academy v Lasswade High School; growth of primary school delivery.

Read More >

BATs' Review 6 October 2017

Friday 6 October 2017

BATs' Review 6 October 2017

This week: S2 v Ponteland & Stew Mel; S1s v Watsonians; Trinity Academy U16 & U18 Cup results; schools' round-up; hats for BATs; and the BATs' Quiz Night - ALL welcome.

Read More >

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10   >  
 

From the Archive