Match Reports

01

Friday 27 April 2018

Match Report NL1 19: Selkirk v Accies (rescheduled)

Match report, Saturday 21 April
Selkirk 7-52 Accies
Accies win league title & secure promotion to Premiership
Video highlights

Read More >

Match Report NL1 18: Accies v Gala

Thursday 22 February 2018

Match Report NL1 18: Accies v Gala

Match report, Saturday 17 February 2018:
NL1 18: Accies 46-7 Gala

Read More >

Match Report, BT Cup QF: Stirling County v Accies

Tuesday 13 February 2018

Match Report, BT Cup QF: Stirling County v Accies

Match report, Saturday 10 February 2018:
BT Cup QF - Stirling County 22-15 Accies

Read More >

Match Report NL1 12: Accies v Stewart's Melville (rescheduled)

Thursday 8 February 2018

Match Report NL1 12: Accies v Stewart's Melville (rescheduled)

Match reports, Saturday 3 February 2018:
1st XV 34-5 Stew Mel
2nd XV 24-29 Watsonians
3rd XV - no game

Read More >

Match Report NL1 17: Falkirk v Accies

Tuesday 30 January 2018

Match Report NL1 17: Falkirk v Accies

Match reports, Saturday 27 January 2018:
1st XV 96-7 Falkirk
2nd XV 32-10 Boroughmuir
3rd XV 26-43 Heriot's

Read More >

Match Report NL1 16: Accies v Dundee HSFP

Wednesday 24 January 2018

Match Report NL1 16: Accies v Dundee HSFP

Match report, Saturday 20 January 2018.
NL1 16: 1st XV 40-5 Dundee 1st XV

2nd & 3rd XV games postponed due to weather

Read More >

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10   >  
 

From the Archive